You are here

Luka Jovanović elected President of the Energy Association Board


The Energy and Coal Mining Association Board elected Luka Jovanović, Elektroprivreda Crne Gore, as the Board President and Jelena Milović, Electro Team, as his deputy.

The members Zoran Gospić, the Coal Mine Pljevlja, Darko Krivokapić, the Directorate for Energy Management at the EPCG and Dragan Nikolić, Jugopetrol will be the CEM Assembly members in the next four-year mandate. President of the Association Board, by his/her position, becomes a member of the Chamber Assembly.

The Board verified the members’ mandates and adopted the Rules of Procedure.

The inaugural meeting was attended by the CEM Vice-President Ivan Saveljić, the Secretary General Pavle D. Radovanović, the Director of the Association Department Bojan Obrenović and the Board Secretary Ranko Vukmirović.